• Bureau
  • Executive Committee
  • Honorary Members
  • President's Advisory Board

Mr. Sergey Soloveychik

Vice President

Mr. Michal Vachun

Vice President

Mrs. Jane Bridge

General Secretary

Mr. Ezio Gamba

General Treasurer

Dr. Laszlo Toth

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. If you continue without change the cookies settings, we're assume that you are ok with our privacy politics.
Cookies settings